Pet sitter needed for my geriatric blue cattle dog (Buddy), adolescent Cavalier King Charles X Poodle(Ellie) and black cat(George).

House Sitter Needed for Username: kaygee62   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 16,2014   Applications: 3

Location
Aberglasslyn, Western, Maitland
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 12,2014
For 16 days | Short Term

I require a quiet and caring non smoker to sit my house in Aberglasslyn for approximately 2 weeks. The house is on one acre and there may be some watering of gardens required but that is the extent of any maintenance needed. You will need to walk the dogs daily (not far because Buddy can't handle it but he likes to go out of an afternoon). The house is three bedroom + study with ducted air and gas cooking with lovely alfresco areas looking out to the surrounding hills.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kaygee62 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR