Toby needs a carer, Free house included.

House Sitter Needed for Username: rilo47   


Posted or Updated: Mar 24,2014   Applications: 1

QLD Australia

View location map
Jun 1,2014
For 3 months | Medium Term

We have a large near new home on 1 and a half acres(6000sq.m.) We are going to Europe for 9 weeks from June 1st. and will return around August 8th. Then our next door neighbours want to go away for 4 weeks so we are offering a 3 month sit. They also have a near new home on 6000 sq. m. Toby is an indoor/outdoor dog. Loves a lap to sit on and a good watchdog. You can live indoors or your van. You choose. We are 8kms from town(Childers) which has Woolies, IGA, and we are only 50kms fom Bundaberg and 75 kma from Hervey Bay.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rilo47 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners