Pet sitter needed for two older dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sharonfells   


Posted or Updated: Mar 24,2014   Applications: 5

Orangevale, Suburb, Sacramento
Northern California,California United States

View location map
Jul 1,2014
For Min 2 weeks, possibly 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are in need of a house sitter to take care of two older dogs in July, We live on acres in Orangevale, CA., which is a suburb of Sacramento. There is no need to walk the dogs, only supervise them while on the property. We have a 3 bedroom, two bath home (no pool). It is also a horse property, but no horses yet. We are picking two horses up in Georgia and driving them across country. We expect to be gone at least 2 weeks maybe 3. We are within 2 hours drive of: Lake Tahoe, Napa/Sonoma Wine Country, and San Francisco. Yosemite National Park is about 4 hours away. Bring your horses to our property if you like!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sharonfells is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners