House sitter / pet sitter needed, one dog, 2 cats, in the lovely Plateau area, Montreal.

House Sitter Needed for Username: minuit8   


Posted or Updated: Nov 21,2022   Applications: 1

Quebec Canada

View location map
From: Mar 1,23  
To:      Apr 30,23
Days:  60, Medium Long Term flexible to some extent

Looking for someone reliable to stay in my apt and take care of my dog and 2 cats. Emma the dog is a 7 years old Tosa rescued from Korea, she is making up for her rough beginnings by being the ultimate couch potato. Siri and Mikko are 4 years old twin rescue cats, indoor only except for their exclusive catio on the back balcony. Apt is in the Plateau, an attractive neighborhood of Montreal, with all amenities within walking distance. Apt is the top floor of a Montreal traditional triplex, it is large and comfortable, lots of light and charm, weekly housecleaning is provided. Great place to work (large inspiring home office) and to workout with lots of fitness equipment (rowing machine, skierg, bikeerg, weights, TRX etc. will be stored away if sitter not interested.) No smoking inside the apt.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

minuit8 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners