housesitter needed for our fish and chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: bronwenhelen   


Posted or Updated: Mar 31,2014   Applications: 3

lighthouse beach, lighthouse beach, port macquarie
mid north coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Apr 18,2014
For 7 days | Short Term

We are heading to Sydney for Easter and require a house sitter to look after our house for days between Good Friday and Anzac Day. We live 2km from lighthouse beach and less than 1km from Coles in a clean, light and airy house. We also have 3 dogs, which we are planning to take to Sydney with us, pending arrangements for them to stay at a relative's house otherwise they will need looking after as well. They are two female fox terrier x Chihuahua and a kelpie cross.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bronwenhelen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners