Home sitting and pet carer

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marylynn1   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2015   Applications: 0

Berwick, South Eastern suburbs, Dandenong
VIC Australia
May 16,2015
For One month | Micro Term

We would like to have someone care for our home with two dogs and a cat for a month. We have pot plants which will need watering. Nothing else in the garden needs attention. We are a 7 minute drive from the Beaconsfield and Berwick Railway station, as well as 3 minute walk from the bus stop. Our 2 dogs sleep in the ensuite at night and have access to the dog door during the day whilst you are out. The cat is kept in the house and has a catdoor which leads to an outdoor cage. We would like non smoking to look after our house and walk the dogs daily

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Marylynn1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners