Pet and house sitter for 10 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: LivingConsciously   


Posted or Updated: May 20,2016   Applications: 4

Hillside/Victoria, victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jun 2,2016
For 10 days, June 2nd - 11th | Short Term

Seeking a responsible, non-smoker/drinker/drugs lady, preferably vegetarian, who loves animals and enjoys being with cats. You’ll be looking after four adorable cats (Roco, Maya, Alex and Sophie), and a cozy two bedroom, one bathroom house with a lovely garden. Quiet and centrally located neighbourhood close to all amenities: 5 minute walk to nature trail and a recreation centre, 10-15 minute walk to shops, 30 minute walk to downtown. Two minute walk to bus routes. Police check and references are required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LivingConsciously is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners