House and pet sitter. One dog and one cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: baileyandbruno   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 16,2020   Applications: 3

Location
Wake County, Cary
Wake,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 28,2020
For 19 days | Short Term

Hello Pet/house sitters,

My name is Lea and I have two fur babies. An 12 year old cat named Bruno and a 14 year old Goldendoodle named Bailey. Bailey would need  several short walks a day because I don’t have a fenced in yard. My home is a three bedroom, two bathroom rancher. I have used Housecarers many times and have been very satisfied with the pet/house sitters that have taken care of my pets and home.I only have a few plants to be watered.

I like my pet sitter to arrive a day before I leave so I can go over the care of my boys.

 I will write out detailed instructions as to the feeding and caring for my pets.

Thank you,

Lea

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

baileyandbruno is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR