Pet sitter to care for three cats, chickens, ducks, fish, two sheep and the garden.

House Sitter Needed for Username: BrittanyGirl   


Posted or Updated: Mar 23,2024   Applications: 0

St Nicolas du Pelem, Rural but with six other houses here, St Nicolas du Pelem
St Nicolas du Pelem,Cote d'Armor France

View location map
From: Apr 4,24  
To:      Apr 21,24
Days:  18, Short Term

I'm looking for house/animal sitters from 4 April 2024 to 22 April 2024.   My cats, sheep, ducks, chickens and fish need someone to take care of them in my peaceful hamlet of St André which has just seven houses and is near to St Nicolas du Pélem, 22480, in central Brittany, France.  I also have bee hives but they need no care at this time of year.

These dates give you two full days before and after my trip. This means you have time to see how I feed and let the animals out in the morning and put them to bed at night.

On the animal field I also have a greenhouse which may have some veggies in it which need watering.

You are welcome to anything on my To Do List as well but it's not a requirement! 

I have bikes available for getting around here in the lovely countryside.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BrittanyGirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners