Short Medium Term From Feb 1, 2015 For 4-5 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: MrJones   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 27,2014   Applications: 2

Location
Peka Peka, Kapiti, Wellington
Kapiti New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Feb 1,2015
For 4-5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have one special cat. He likes to have staff. He doesn't like catteries. He had a tough life to start with so is a bit timid. He lives in our house on a Kapiti beach. Perfect for a summer break. He needs feeding twice per day. Apart from feeding the cat and keeping the house clean and tidy you can just sit back and relax. You will need transport to get to the nearest shopping centre 6 minutes drive away. 90 metres to the surf. Prefer to find a quiet mature couple.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MrJones is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR