Low maintenance house and good natured dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cokumreserve   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 25,2018

Location
Paget, South Mackay, Mackay
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 23,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I require a mature single person or couple to look after my house,dog and 4 birds. The low brick house has a big back yard. My 11 year old dog needs to be walked once a day. A mower man has been organised to do the lawns. There is a bus stop within 150 yards. Easy access to Coles shopping centre - 1/2 kilometre, as well as the beach. I require someone who is clean and tidy, with references, and would be available from 23 October 2018 for 4 weeks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cokumreserve is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR