Responsible professional web designer and photographer looking for a house to sit

House Sitter Needed for Username: kellycockrell   


Posted or Updated: Mar 5,2015   Applications: 6

NM,New Mexico United States
Mar 27,2015
For 5-6 days | Short Term

I work hybrid remote at UNM in Albuquerque.  I have two wonderful rescue dogs that get along extremely well with other cats and dogs.  I'm organized, clean, love animals, am great with plants and gardens. I do my own plumbing, am handy with a hammer, etc.  Can walk your dogs, take them on hikes or go on field trips to the dog park. 

I do not charge if I have a position for 30 days or more.  DM me if you have any questions or if you want to have a chat on the phone.  Thank you so much. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kellycockrell is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners