Pet Sitter Needed for my Jack Russell Terrier and Shepherd Mix at the end of July

House Sitter Needed for Username: autincoachk   


Posted or Updated: Jun 6,2014   Applications: 10

Westlake, Suburbs, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Jul 26,2014
For 7 days | Micro Term

Hello! I live in a quiet, beautiful, one bedroom apartment in Austin, Texas. My complex feels more like a resort than an apartment. It’s surrounded by the Bull Creek Greenbelt which has waterfalls and hiking trails. The area is called Westlake and it is the most beautiful and safest area of Austin.

I have two sweet dogs (Jack Russell and Shepherd mix). I prefer a female or couple. My Shepherd is VERY shy at first but is quick to warm up. I plan on being away beginning July 26 to August 4th.

Please let me know if this interests you and we can go from there.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

autincoachk is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners