House and animal sitter required for 4-5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: vacation2014   


Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2014   Applications: 9

St. Barthelemy, Caribbean, Colombier
St. Barthelemy, Caribbean,French Antilles France
Jun 28,2014
For 5 weeks, until around August/02 | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a lovely, reliable, animals loving and non- smoking couple or single female person, who would take care of our "coconut" dog Bella, 3 cats and our kitty. All our animals live in and around the house, just the kitty would need a bit more attention. Bella our dog and best friend with our cats, would be very happy to have some great nature walks with you but walks free around the house as well. There's a tiny fish pond to give some flakes to all few days, a few tropical plants on the terrace to be watered and the mailbox to get emptied. A drivers license would be absolutely required since there is no public transportation on the island. A car would be available for you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vacation2014 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners