Christmas in Cairns!!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Wallernat   


Posted or Updated: Aug 5,2014   Applications: 3

City, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 17,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am a 32 year old British/Australian girl and going home to the UK for Christmas this year. I live in a 2 bedroom duplex in a quiet suburb called westcourt with air on in both rooms and living area.... It will be hot! The house is near a big shopping centre and bus stops. I also have wifi internet which you can use. I live with my 10yr old beautiful cattle dog x (and my parrot, which is going to a friends house). As Tilly is old she only needs short walks once a day. As long as she gets out of the house each day I will be happy. She is a rescue dog and was badly beaten before I got her so a bit of a nervous girl but will be you best friend after her first walk and feed with you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Wallernat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners