Pet & House Sitter needed for July 1 to 31, 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: suzie1957   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2016   Applications: 6

Location
Etobicoke, Metropolis, Toronto
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 1,2016
For 8 days | Short Term

We are looking for someone to take care of our house and our (indoor) cat. We live in an area that is ideal for nature/fitness lovers. A five minute walk to lake Ontario. We are close to a major bike path where you can bike for many kilometers north, west and east of us. We are about 20 minutes away from downtown Toronto. We have a beautiful back-yard - screened in gazebo, deck, bbq station, and a practice area for hitting golf balls! We have central air conditioning, tv, internet and an all around cozy abode ideal for those times spent indoors. All we ask for is someone who loves animals, and would not mind (if needed) to water our indoor and outdoor plants. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

suzie1957 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR