Short Notice for Dog Sitting at our home

House Sitter Needed for Username: inmomof2dogs   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 13,2014   Applications: 1

Location
Country, Dillsboro
Ohio,Indiana United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 27,2014
For From Friday June 27th, 2014 to Sunday June 29th | Micro Term

We need someone to stay in our home and watch our two dogs; Scooter,a Toy Fox Terrier, who is 9 yrs. old & weighs 16 lbs. Willow, a Toy Rat Terrier, who is 4 yrs. old & weighs 5 lbs. Both dogs are housebroken and a bit spoiled. They enjoy playing and being outside.

Our sitter fell through so this is short notice for a sitter. We will be out of town, for three day, for our daughters wedding.

We live in the hills of Southern Indiana, near Cincinnati, Ohio. If you enjoy being in the country and watching wildlife, then our home is a place you will enjoy. We have a large, newer home located on 8 acres of rolling hills & woods. Wild Turkeys and deer roam daily throughout this area. Our home has Satellite TV & WIFI, along with 3 large screen TV's located throughout the home. If you are interested, please respond with the amount you charge and references. Thank you, Pam

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

inmomof2dogs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR