Long weekend in West London

House Sitter Needed for Username: akinom77   


Posted or Updated: Apr 28,2015   Applications: 0

Maida Vale, London
London England

View location map
May 14,2015
For 6 days | Micro Term

I have two lovely cats, male a female, 5.5 years old. They are indoors cat, very friendly and affectionate. No special care is needed apart from giving one of them a cat inhaler treatment for asthma, once a day, which is very easy and she is quite used to it by now. I live in a nice, two bedroom flat with a garden in West London, close to the center and well connected to many areas via train or bus or even walking distance.

I would also appreciate plants watering which should only be once or twice (for longer sitting periods.)

I am in need of a cat/flat sitter on occasions when I travel throughout the year.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

akinom77 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners