House sitter needed - Portland Oregon suburb

House Sitter Needed for Username: PainterLee33   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Milwaukie, just south of Sellwood, Portland
Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 5,21  
To:      Sep 3,21
Days:  30, Short Medium Term Four weeks

Stay in our house in exchange for caring for our yard (watering plants, a small amount of weeding) and also the same in our community garden (including harvesting and eating organic produce) plot two blocks up the street from our house.

We have a west highland terrier, 14 years old and very mellow.  We take her out for at least one walk a day.

Quiet low traffic neighborhood. The house has a basement, so it is easy to stay cool on hot summer days. It is near the train tracks and there is minimal train noise at times.

We do have high speed internet.

Thank you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PainterLee33 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR