Pet sitter needed June 25 to July 2

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jennifer98   


Posted or Updated: May 2,2015   Applications: 6

San Francisco, Oakmore, Oakland
California United States

View location map
Jun 25,2015
For 7 days | Short Term

I'm looking for a pet sitter to watch my two adorable cats from June 25th to July 2nd. They are relatively low maintenance - just feed them twice a day, keep the litter box clean, and make sure they don't get outside. I will caution that one of them is a chewer, so you need to keep your clothes and cords put away or she will shred them. She's the friendliest, most outgoing kitty, but she loves to chew.

My home is in the Oakmore district do Oakland with a view of the bay. A short distance from Trestle Glen, Glenview, and Lakeshore.

I have a washer/dryer, dishwasher, wifi, and a TV with Hulu and Netflix. I don't have a stereo, but I have a sound dock that accommodates the old and new iPhone connections.

I'm a short walk to the transbay "V" line and casual carpool into SF.

Let me know if you are interested!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jennifer98 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners