Dog/House Sitter required in North Vancouver

House Sitter Needed for Username: Haldane   


Posted or Updated: Jul 5,2014   Applications: 2

Blueridge/ Seymour, North Vancouver
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jul 17,2014
For 5 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a reliable, responsible, dog-loving person to care for our 12 year-old Papillon dog in our home in the Blueridge area of North Vancouver.

He is a fun-loving and perky little dog who loves people but is somewhat afraid of other dogs.

The person will mostly have to be home during the day although you would be able to go out without him for 3-4 hours at a time.

He requires two to three short walks a day and really just needs the company of someone being home with him.

The only requirement as far as looking after the house would be to water the garden and plants, pick up mail and papers.

You MUST be a non-smoker.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Haldane is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners