Short Term From Dec 12, 2020 For 10 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: melbsharon   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 27,2020   Applications: 0

Location
collingwood, inner city, melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 12,2020
For 10 days | Short Term

I require a house sitter to stay in my house and primarily take care of my pet, a small dog (10 yrs) and walk her once a day. I also need you to maintain the house and small courtyard garden plus plants on the front porch. My home is small, one bedroomed, but located in one of the most vibrant areas of Melbourne, close to shops, public transport and has many eating establishments and recreational facilities. It is only a 5 minute walk to Smith Street and a 30 minute walk to the CBD. It is comfortable and cottagey with a quirky but homely feel to it. I will only allow a single female or female couple to reside here.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

melbsharon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR