Pet sitter required to walk, feed, care and love in my absence. Bailey is a very friendly staffy that loves company and cuddles.

House Sitter Needed for Username: kelliesavage   


Posted or Updated: Aug 6,2014   Applications: 1

Carrum, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 7,2014
For 4 Weeks - 7th sept to 9th oct 2014 | Short Medium Term

House and pet sitter required to look after a very friendly staffy. Bailey requires walking, feeding, brushing and a cuddle once a day. My house is located in an ideal location for dogs and I own a little villa in a very quite estate. The estate backs onto a wonderful park that is dog friendly. My villa is located 1km from the beach and only a 15min walk to the train station and shopping centre. My villa also comes with a weekly house cleaner and gardener.

Looking for a non-smoker, active person who enjoys long walks and a friendly animal company. Must have a gentle, caring nature and is very trustworthy. Must be clean and is respectful of other peoples property. To be a suitable candidate references will be required.

Dates: 7th Sept to 9th Oct 2014

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kelliesavage is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners