Housecare and petsitting will be needed in Junel 2015 for few days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Monty2014   


Posted or Updated: Feb 4,2015   Applications: 5

Saint Georges, Countryside, Caussade
Tarn & Garonne France

View location map
Jun 5,2015
For animalcare and house | Micro Term

Looking for somebody to take care of my house, cats, Dogs (2) and horses (2) for few days when I'm at the Exhibition June My house is situated in the countryside only 3km from the bakery and small Shops. The area in' Tarn et Garonne is beautiful with lot of attractive places to visit (Saint Antonin Noble-Val, Albi, Gordes sur Ciel, Toulouse etc. The house is an old farmhouse which is renovated and has a nice inner Yard , fields and woods for the horses. There is a riding place and stable too.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Monty2014 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners