Thailand Beachside housesit

House Sitter Needed for Username: Malapoon   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2019   Applications: 4

Location
MAE RUMPHEUNG BEACH, Rural beachside, RAYONG
Rayong Thailand

View location map
Availability
Nov 9,2019
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

I have 1 large dog & 4 cats who live with me 300 metres from the beach in a quiet,non-tourist area of Thailand. My garden area is large and in the dry season needs watering via the automatic sprinkler system. The house is comfortable & air-conditioned but mainly use large outdoor deck & patio areas.

I am 3 hours from Bangkok. Wifi connected. Local transport available to Rayong & Ban Phe.

Would prefer housesitters already loacted in Asia but am flexible as long as you understand I do not pay your airfares! Please note that I DO NOT LIVE in an expat tourist area with associated facilities.

There is reasonable shopping & comprehensive markets in Rayong, a ministore close to house, plenty of good seafood stalls BUT no redlight girly bars

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Malapoon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR