House sitter to look after very friendly dog in great location

House Sitter Needed for Username: boriswood   


Posted or Updated: Jul 29,2014   Applications: 1

Warrandyte, Eastern suburbs, Melbourne
Eastern suburbs,VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 1,2014
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a responsible person/couple to look after our house and friendly dog for 5 weeks from 1 September, 2014.

We are located in a semi rural suburb but with all services nearby. House has 3 bedrooms, lock up garage with remote control door and is easy to look after. Shops are 2 minutes drive or 15 minutes walk away and there is a good bus service to the city and shopping centres.

Our dog is a Belgian shepherd who is 12 years old but quite fit and very friendly. She would need a short walk most days.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

boriswood is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners