House and pet sitter needed for 3 and a half weeks in the leafy Eastern suburbs of Melbourne.

House Sitter Needed for Username: GGTaylor   


Posted or Updated: Jul 30,2014   Applications: 8

Park Orchards, Eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 6,2014
For 3-4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a responsible couple to look after our 2 dogs and 2 cats, and keep our home and garden tidy and cared for whilst we are away. The dogs are medium size and well behaved. They love a walk but don't expect it every day, as they have half an acre of garden to run around in at home. The cats are great company and are happy inside or out, as long as they get food and attention! Our home backs onto a hundred acre reserve, so there are plenty of lovely walks and bird life. We are only a 5 minute walk to the local shops, a 10 minute drive to the eastern freeway, 15 minutes to a large shopping centre, and 30 minutes to the Yarra Valley.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GGTaylor is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners