watering flowers and taking care of 3 budgies

House Sitter Needed for Username: Miriti__007   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 30,2014   Applications: 5

Location
Nymphenburg, Munich
Bayern Germany

View location map
Availability
Aug 17,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are living in a nice 4-room-apartment in one of the nicest Areas in Munich. Nymphenburg is a very green and residential area, with the hudge Park and Castle of Nymphenburg and however, only 3 metrostations to the City Center (also biking distance.)Munich is a wonderful City in the summertime and there are many things to discover. We are leaving on August 17th for 3 week into our summer Holidays and would like to have a nice Person to live in our Apartment watering the flowers on our nice and big balcony and taking care of our son's 3 budgies.

Please let me know when this offer seems to be interesting for you!

Hear you. Miriti

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Miriti__007 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR