Pet sitter for Jack the chihuahua

House Sitter Needed for Username: debtravels   


Posted or Updated: Jul 31,2014   Applications: 4

Huntersville, northern suburbs, Charlotte
Mecklenburg,North Carolina United States

View location map
Sep 8,2014
For two weeks | Micro Term

We live about 15 miles north of Charlotte in a suburban development. We are mostly retired. Jack came to live with us recently when his momma married a man who is extremely allergic to dogs. He is very much a dog of routine. He likes his walks, napping with grandpa, but he sleeps in his crate. He is used to being alone some of the day so you are free to roam around and sightsee this area.

We would prefer the sitter arrive before our departure so we can get to know you. We would prefer a retired couple as Jack is used to a quiet lifestyle.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

debtravels is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners