Short Term From Feb 19, 2021 For flexible but probably several weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: WildRose75   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 11,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Donana National Park, Sevilla
Sevilla Spain

View location map
Availability
Feb 19,2021
For flexible but probably several weeks | Short Term

We are a working couple living in the middle of the countryside in a very quiet location, perfect for long walks or bike riding. We have to leave on essential travel and have 2 dogs and 2 cats which need caring for whilst we are away. 

We have a cosy caravan which you could sleep in for a day or two if our dates cross. You would mainly be alone here though. It is a very safe, peaceful area, perfect for artists or writers.

The house is heated with a wood burner and radiators. We will prepare firewood but you may need to chop wood. If you can't, we would ask someone to help you with this.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

WildRose75 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR