House sitter to look after the hairy children

House Sitter Needed for Username: JandOl   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2014   Applications: 5

Location
Forestville, North, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 12,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, We need someone to house sit and look after our dog and cat. Jill, the dog is a big, lively kelpie but NO DOG WALKING REQUIRED. We have a huge garden and she'll be happy to have her ball thrown for her. Sometimes, she may even bring it back. Oliver is a black and white domestic short haired cat and is so laid back, he'll be on your knee all the time. The house is old but functional. It's in a really nice quiet area and 5 mins walk to public transport - 20 mins and you're crossing the Harbour Bridge. You can walk to the local shops easily.

We fly on Friday 12 Sept for 3 weeks so would love to hear from anyone who can help us out.

Cate

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

JandOl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR