Cat and house sitter required for 22 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: ozvisiting   


Posted or Updated: Aug 19,2014   Applications: 10

Tusson, Rural village, Ruffec
Charente,South West France

View location map
Dec 13,2014
For 22 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter over the Christmas and New Year period while we visit family in Australia. We live in a charming village in Charente, south western France where there is a wonderful restaurant, a corner shop, some local French ateliers, sculpture, stained glass and pottery etc. We have 3 cats, 2 of whom we brought form UK 9 years ago so getting quite old, very friendly and don't go far. Our 3rd cat adopted us 2 years ago as a 5 week old kitten with a broken leg. She needs a bit of work as she is very timid, but once you get to know her she is very soft and friendly and loves attention. I am particularly fond of all 3 and would enjoy my chance of a lifetime holiday much more knowing that someone was kindly looking after them.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ozvisiting is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners