Guardian angel and animal lover needed for menagerie of mainly rescued animal family

House Sitter Needed for Username: nikgal   


Posted or Updated: Aug 19,2014   Applications: 8

Aquitaine, Marmande
Lot_et_garonne France

View location map
Nov 16,2014
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our menagerie includes 2 dogs, 2 cats , a horse, pony, donkey, pot bellied pig, 5 llamas ( people friendly), 2 sheep and 2 goats!! most of our babies are rescue and need love and care. We are set in a rural location on 29 acres in a lovely walking area of France. Our village is 4.5 kms away and the nearest large town is 12kms away. The house is comfortable with 3 bedrooms and all modern amenities, internet and SKY TV. There are some lovely walking areas and typical French restaurants around. We need someone who enjoys the countryside and a quiet lifestyle who above all else loves animals. I need to visit my husband who is employed in the middle east for approx 6 weeks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nikgal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners