House, dog & cat sitter & to feed horses at edge of field.

House Sitter Needed for Username: tpbunghole   


Posted or Updated: Sep 9,2014   Applications: 7

St Mars d'Outille, North West France, St Mars d'Outille
Sarthe,Pays de la Loire France

View location map
Feb 1,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Reliable person/s to live in and look after our two dogs and housecat and to put out 6 feedbowls at the edge of the field for horses. There is no heavy work, mucking out or moving horses as they all live out, their rugs will be on 24/7 so no need to change any rugs and their hay will be in the field already. Our home is a beautiful big farmhouse with country views and stunning gardens, 1km to village and 10mins drive to big shopping complex with many local restaurants. 20 mins south of le mans. Our friends are on hand to assist with any problems or questions. We need someone for a 3 weeks housesit early February Our dogs are very well behaved and just need a little walk of 15 mins maximum every morning, we are happy to pay. (not suitable to bring your own pets or young children)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tpbunghole is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners