I am looking for a housesitter for 4 weeks to look after my cavoodle

House Sitter Needed for Username: kimgoosen69   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2024   Applications: 4

Wellington, Wellington
Ngaio,Wellington New Zealand

View location map
From: Aug 6,24  
To:      Sep 1,24
Days:  27, Short Medium Term

We have a 3 bedroom home, a computer room,2 lounges, dinning room and a separate laundry. 3 heat pumps and DVS system. It is all enclosed for our dog to run around in. I am looking for someone to look after Charlie while we go to South Africa for a holiday. He loves his walks and  he loveslots of attention. If you are interested please me

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kimgoosen69 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners