Pet sitter required for two much loved pooches

House Sitter Needed for Username: bobandjazz   


Posted or Updated: Aug 28,2014   Applications: 6

Elwood, Bayside, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 18,2014
For 20 days | Short Medium Term

I have a lovely, newly renovated one bedroom apartment on Ormond Road in Elwood Village just one block from the beach. It's on the 2nd floor (which is the top floor) so it's very secure and has lots of light and very contemporary interior. I am looking for someone who will not only take good care of my property but also my two beautiful dogs - Bob and Jazz who are both 6 years old. Bob is a Maltese x Lhasa Apso and Jazz is a Toy Poodle x Shitzu. There are many great places to walk them - along the beach or in parks near by. And Elwood has lots of great cafes, restaurants, shops will be spoiled for choice around here! Bus, train and trams are all near by. You can also walk to all the action in St Kilda.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bobandjazz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners