House sitter late July to mid August

House Sitter Needed for Username: adkel53   


Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2017   Applications: 4

Camden, Macarthur, Sydney
Macarthur,NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 30,2017
For 16 days | Short Term

We are looking for someone to take care of our house and gardens for two weeks beginning 30th July 2017. Our house is located 4 km west of Camden NSW and is on a one acre block surrounded by others of similar size. It is on a quiet road with little through traffic. The house itself is light and airy and opens onto a vine covered paved area on the north side. We have an extensive garden that is mainly planted with native species that require no watering. There is a vegetable garden and some new plantings that may require some watering.  You are welcome to eat any of the veggies that are ready for harvest. There are also approximately 20 pots that will need watering each 2-3 days. We have four laying hens to keep you in eggs in return for checking their food and water.

Sydney is just over an hour away by train after a 25 minute drive to the closest station. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

adkel53 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners