Pet sitter needed for one 6 mth kitten and two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marthaandreubs   


Posted or Updated: Oct 4,2014   Applications: 0

Aldbourne, Rural, Marlborough
Wiltshire,South west England

View location map
Oct 19,2014
For 1 week | Short Term

we are looking for someone to care for our two beautiful dogs (border collies, one cross) and our 6 month kitten for one week from 19 oct. We walk them twice a day, but one is getting old and gets tired so twenty min each time is enough for her. We live right on the Green in a quintessentially English village in a C16th cottage. It is a short drive to Marlborough, a beautiful town with many attractions, The cottage is comfortable, with all mod cons. Thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Marthaandreubs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners