House sitters required to look after dog,three aviaries with various native parrots, all tame, and Goldfish

House Sitter Needed for Username: daveandlizzie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2019   Applications: 15

Location
Quinns Rocks, Northern beaches, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 4,2019
For 50 days | Short Medium Term

 Parrots are all tame, one Galah (Gigsy) and one Alexendrine (Lexi) live in the house, the others are in aviaries outside. Gold fish are in ponds., Peggy is a Kelpie/Staghound friendly after she gets to know you which takes about two minutes especially if you give her a treat, requires walking twice a day. 3 Bedroom house is on a bush block less than one kilometre to the ocean, major shopping centres, marinas and 30 mins drive to the Swan Valley where you will find wineries, breweries chocolate and cheese factories. will require the leaves sweeping, and watering garden weekly. Automatic car provided and free pass to National Parks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

daveandlizzie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR