Pet sitters for much loved dogs needed for 7 weeks - Tasmania

House Sitter Needed for Username: Annonnymouse   


Posted or Updated: Dec 17,2014   Applications: 4

Mowbray, Northern Tasmania, Launceston
TAS Australia

View location map
Jul 2,2015
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

We will be travelling overseas for 71/2 weeks commencing 2nd July, 2015. And are looking for someone to look after our house and dogs.

We live in Mowbray, Launceston. A suburb which has excellent public transport, 5 minutes walk from shops and supermarkets, 10 minutes from University and primary school and 15 minutes walk from parklands and offleash dog area.

We have a home built in the 1920's with a large yard.

We are looking for someone (preferably a couple) to love and pamper our dogs in our absence. They both love people and attention. Our border collie is young and very active and rather full-on. Australian terrier is older and adores attention.

If you think spending nearly 2 months in picturseque Tasmania during the quiet winter months appeals to you, then please make contact (police check preferred)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Annonnymouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners