Can someone nice look after us?

House Sitter Needed for Username: Raquelnixon   


Posted or Updated: Oct 8,2014   Applications: 0

Chelsea, Bayside, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 24,2014
For To 20 Jan 2015 | Short Medium Term

We are two dogs looking for someone to look after us while mum and dad are away. I am Sparticus, 9 years old dog and I don't like other dogs. People get scared of me because I have a big bark, but I am really a sook. And I am Xena, 6 years girl dog and I love a cuddle. We live in a house not far from transport and shops. If you are interested in looking after us, please contact our Mum and Dad.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Raquelnixon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners