House Sitter needed to care for Jack Russel

House Sitter Needed for Username: angurugu2   


Posted or Updated: Nov 20,2014   Applications: 8

Kewarra Beach, Northern Beaches, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Jan 26,2015
For 6 months | Long Term

We require a non smoking house sitter for 6 months. From January 26 to July 20th Our house is located at Kewarra Beach, North of Cairns (on a bus route) 20 mins to Cairns CBD in a car. We would like the sitter to come and spend at least one day/night, or more, with us so we can gat to know you and go over the requirements. There is Pool and garden maintenance, very basic just mowing occasionally and putting the palm fronds in the rubbish. There is a pool shop around the corner (walking distance) that does pool testing free. The priority is looking after Jack our 10 year old Jack Russel. As is usual for longer stays the sitter will pay for utilities.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

angurugu2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners