Pet/House sitter needed for our Choc Labrador Buddy and our nice 3 bedroom house over XMas to New Year 2014.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Buddy_Ringwood   


Posted or Updated: Oct 13,2014   Applications: 3

Ringwood, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 27,2014
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Our house is situated in a nice eastern suburb of Melbourne, close to shops and public transport. We are looking for a short term house sitter over the Christmas to New Year period this year, to look after our house and our pet dog. Buddy is an easy dog to look after, just a short walk each day and a feed twice a day. That's pretty much it.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Buddy_Ringwood is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners