House and field needs a sitter near to Villarrica, for more than 3 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: fernandatorres   


Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2014   Applications: 4

Huellanto, Villarrica
Araucania Chile

View location map
Nov 2,2014
For 3 months or more | Long Term

Hi. We have a house in the country, and my parents moved, leaving the house alone.And we need a sitter (may be more than one). The tasks are not many, the only thing that is required is to keep the house and garden. Also if you want you can make vegetable garden and keeping fruit trees. The house has three bedrooms The field is located 15 minutes from Villarrica and buses depart every day. As the weather in the summer is quite nice and there are many places to visit nearby. Look for information about Pucon. The only requirement is that you arrive before December 8th and you're at least until the end of February.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

fernandatorres is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners