cat lover required for house-sit 15th May to 23rd May 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: murphles   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Warriewood, northern beaches, Sydney
pittwater,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 15,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

We have a 3-bedroomed townhouse in Warriewood, with a pleasant little back garden, close to several beaches, also 5 minutes drivefrom Warriewood square shops or Mona Vale shops. There is now also an IGA express a 5 minute walk away. There is a bus stop less than 500m from the house. The house is very cosy in winter as it faces north.

We are looking for a cat-lover to take care of our house and our beautiful cat - Murphy - who just loves company. He is absolutely adorable and very friendly once he gets to know you. We would prefer someone who works from home or who is retired as Murphy does not like to be alone for too long! You must be non-smokers and be available for an interview. Thanks, we look forward to meeting you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

murphles is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR