Pet sitters for Maroubra, Sydney, NSW

House Sitter Needed for Username: maroubradoggies   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2017   Applications: 0

Maroubra, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
May 13,2017
For 4 weeks (till 11 June 2017) | Short Medium Term


We live in Maroubra (Sydney Eastern Suburbs) with our 2 loving moodles, both 4.5 years old.

We are looking for a non-smoking couple that would be interested in looking after our moodles and house while we are away.

Our house:

  • is 2 bedrooms with 1.5 bathrooms;
  • is clean, neat and tidy;
  • is on a quiet street;
  • has off street parking; and
  • is approximately 15 minutes walk from the beach and 10 minutes walk to Maroubra Junction, where there is a small shopping centre containing Coles, Aldi and specialty shops. 

If you would be interested in pet sitting for us, please contact us.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maroubradoggies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners