Pet sitter needed for my 2 indoor cats and 2 goldfish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Claudia227   


Posted or Updated: Nov 15,2014   Applications: 5

Interbay, Seattle
King,Washington United States

View location map
Dec 17,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a pet and apartment sitter for 3 weeks around Christmas and New Year--roughly middle of December through the 1st week of January. My apartment is bran new, 500 sq. ft. in the Interbay area near downtown Seattle. There are 2 quiet, middle aged orange tabby cats and 2 goldfish. The cats need breakfast, dinner, and bedtime snacks each day. They are friendly and like some petting and a little bit of lap-time. The goldfish get breakfast and dinner and one water change per week.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Claudia227 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners