Two Weeks/New Years in Flagstaff, AZ

House Sitter Needed for Username: svanbelle   


Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2014   Applications: 2

Suburb/City, Flagstaff
Arizona,Arizona United States

View location map
Dec 26,2014
For 17 Days (12/26-1/11) | Short Term

Trustworthy, dependable person, couple, or family (non-smokers please) to spend two weeks in our Flagstaff home looking after our family pets, while we attend a family reunion.

We have four older pets- two dogs and two cats. Your responsibilities would include feeding them daily and walking the dogs occasionally, possibly picking up the mail. One of our cats is indoor only (blind) and uses a litterbox that will need occasional cleaning. It is important that you are willing to stay in our home nightly, as the dogs need companionship at night.

Our home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac in Flagstaff. We are only a short drive from major Flagstaff area attractions. Use our home as a base and take day trips to Lowell Observatory, Meteor Crater, Native American ruins and cave dwellings, the Grand Canyon, or Sedona.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

svanbelle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners