Pet Sitter for Our Yorkie June 24 to July 2 in Rockville, MD

House Sitter Needed for Username: yorkieluver   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 31,2018

Location
Rockville, Rockville
Montgomery County,Maryland United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 24,2018
For Yorkie, Dallas | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a house sitter June 24th to July 2nd  who can take care of our 6 year-old, 5 pound Yorkie, Dallas. Dallas is VERY affectionate and playful and loves playing with his toys. He gets walked 4-5 times a day (two long, 25 minute walks and 2-3 short, 5 minute walks).

We are vegetarians and nonsmokers and prefer that no meat is cooked in our space, nor any smoking..

Our beautiful, nonsmoking building is located conveniently in the heart of Rockville, 30 minutes from Washington, DC. The apartment is within walking distance of the metro, local parks, trendy restaurants and shops. We ask that the apartment is kept tidy and that you keep the noise level to a minimum. . Please let us know your availability ASAP.. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

yorkieluver is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR