pet sitter for my 2 dogs and horses

House Sitter Needed for Username: jac123   


Posted or Updated: Feb 11,2015   Applications: 0

lonlay le tesson, coutryside, la ferte mace
orne,basse normandy France

View location map
Feb 20,2015
For 1 week max | Micro Term

My dogs are a Rottie and Alsation both 12 years old so sleep a lot,but love cuddles. The 3 horses need checking for water and hay daily next to the house,and are stabled in bad weather. The local village is 5 kil away with supermarkets etc.This area is beautiful even when snowing.The wild life amazing. My home is old but homely with wood burning stoves. Loads of places to walk no traffic.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jac123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners